Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738300012 A Single Woman in Barberton, OH 35 / Medical Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Barberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Barberton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barberton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hanging out with my kids obviously. I also enjoy reading, working out is a most in my weekly schedule. Making dinner plans with close friends and family is also a favorite.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out and cooking have always been some of my down time activities. I find them all calming.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person to not only be in a relationship with, but to also be my friend as well. I need someone who is willing to give it their all, all the time. Yes I am sure times will get tough, but i want that guy that is going to stand next to me and say everything is going to be ok, I am not going anywhere. I want the whole package.

The first thing people notice about me

People like to comment how tall I am, which is 5'10, but I just go with not thinking that is very tall:) Also I am told that I have a friendly smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two children.
  2. I am thankful for my amazing parents
  3. I am thankful for all the lasting friendships that I have made.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop