Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738299310 A Single Woman in Waterford Township, MI 36 / Office Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Waterford Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Waterford Township, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, music and sports, especially U of M football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch sports, especially college football, NHL hockey and my family members softball games. I love to cook and I enjoy traveling. I also like to plan different activites with my chuch youth group kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost a true, solid personal relationship with Jesus Christ! I understand that no one is perfect but my partner must put God before everything, including me :) I want a faithful and dependable person who likes to have fun and has his priorities straight.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading Tempted and Tried by Russell Moore. This book is awesome; Moore is a great author. It's about temptation and the triumph of Christ!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST thankful for my personal relationship with my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ!
  2. I am thankful for my family and my parents who have supported and encouraged me in everything I do.
  3. I am thankful for the many blessings I have in my life, including my close friends and my church family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just ask... I'm not afraid to tell!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey