Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738295728 A Single Woman in Thornton, CO 81 / Retired

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Thornton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thornton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thornton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, faith, environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.Someone who is honest, caring, has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive. When we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a variety of authors recently. The most recent have been Debbie Macomber, Jan Kareon and Thomas Kinkade. I am drawn to gentle reading and christian novels. These authors keep me waiting for their next book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Able to travel and enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am somewhat shy at first (I have to push myself) I really am friendly. Some people seem to interpret quietness as being not open to others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I plan to take my time getting to know somebody new here. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction