Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738294122 A Single Woman in Harrison City, PA 31 / cook

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrison City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Harrison City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrison City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music family friends fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, spending time with friends, doing things outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. by far the most important. just tell the truth. even if it hurts.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm very quiet but at the same time very loud :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes be quiet and shy.. and people tend to think that I'm not a happy or nice person, which isn't true it just takes a while for the real me to come out.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I hope to meet some great new people here...

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming