Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738293124 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 41 / stable and good experience

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: usc

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from usc. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,faith,environment,music,sports,art

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movie,dinning,reading and hang out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope he is honest and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it should be my smile and characteritics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My experience I ever made.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Acctually, I am gentle and sensitive, lol.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

1984, mm, ming dynasty

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

goodman, brothers, 2012

TV I like to Watch

Drama