Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738187610 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 35 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of kentucky and university of north carolina at greensboro
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of kentucky and university of north carolina at greensboro. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, spending quality time with friends and family, cooking/eating, outdoor activities such as hiking, and traveling. I also love my job and am passionate about teaching. I work with young children with special needs and find my work both challenging and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with friends, yoga, and reading. I also am active in various community organizations and volunteer my time to causes I care deeply about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe it is the foundation for all relationships, both platonic and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I truly love to read. I tend to read several different books at once to strike a balance between fiction and non-fiction. Currently on my beside table are, "Life of Pi" by Yann Martel and "A People's History of the United States" by Howard Zinn (Confession; I've read this before).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends.
  2. A supportive family.
  3. A career I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I recognize that this question asks for ONE thing, but my answer includes two:1. My sense of humor and wit. 2. My open-minded nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I grew up internationally and spent three years as a young adult working abroad. I've been blessed to have had the opportunities to travel for both work and pleasure. I value venturing past my comfort zone, exploring new places, building relationships with people who are different from me, and learning through the experience.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction