Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738182710 A Single Woman in Forest, IN 54 / Medical

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Forest, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life I try to feel each day with all that I can, I love to travel and see new things and meet new people have new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside. I enjoy backyard cook outs with friends. I love the water, boating or the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows the meaning of honesty, first and for most but also someone with a passion for life, love and sharing and who can love me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I'm positive and out going, I try to brighten the day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a romance novel, about a widowed Duke who rescues a maiden from a battle field and marries her to keep her from a horribly fate. Then they fallen deeply in love and live happily ever after.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children they make the sun shine when there is no sun. They fill my life with joy and love that words can't describe.
  2. My family and friends and knowing we will always be there for each other. In good and bad times.
  3. My faith and strength and knowing God won't get me more than I can handle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very strong and independent, but there is a very tender, sensitive and caring side that doesn't get shown as often.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

another tomorrow, i have many favorites, i have many favorites

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

i have many favorites, i have many favorites, i have many favorites, i have many favorites, i have many favorites

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, i have many favorites, many