Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738167119 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 46 / Interpreter

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the out doors. I love going to the gym. When I can put those two together and go hiking I am the happiest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym. I love hiking and I want to go camping more often: )

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility and Genuiness

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing would be my friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You are What You Think ~ It helped me remember now important my attitude affects my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for my wonderful, intelligent and healthy children.
  2. I'm grateful for my education that has allowed me to be able to take care of my children and have a home.
  3. I'm grateful for the amazing people God has brought into my life including my awesome friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

you are what you think, one thousand ways to motivate yourself, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

madeline peyroux, cold play, michelle tumes, chicago symphony orchestra, ray lamontage

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, cowboys and aliens, british movies

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, dr. who, 20/20