Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738164911 A Single Man in Glendale, CA 52 / Sales and Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lyceum of the philippines
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lyceum of the philippines. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about keeping my spouse/partner happy. Children's education.

I typically spend my leisure time

mall, movies, exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Personality as well

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham, about a man who struggle to keep his dignity and sanity in spite of all his trials.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the two children I have with my ex wife
  2. Thankful for the education provided by my parents
  3. Thankful for the employers that trust me with my abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Flat tummy.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very romantic and passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction