Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738161918 A Single Man in Delaware, OH 66 / Director-Material Control

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Delaware
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Delaware, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delaware, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything outdoors, hiking, biking, horses, gardening, landscaping, watersports, shooting sports, motorsports, riding a motorcycle. I am also concerned about the environment and the use of natural resources and conservation.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding a bicycle or motorcycle, gardening and lanscaping, novice handyman

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, someone active who likes to get out and do things

The first thing people notice about me

Blue eyes?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children, I have 3
  2. Friends and Family, people i have met and places I have been
  3. My health over the years and the ability to live a good life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

we were soldiers, forest gump, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sons of anarchy, 60 minutes