Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738158212 A Single Woman in Waxhaw, NC 59 / Tennis Teaching Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Waxhaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waxhaw, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waxhaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets and sports. i enjoying NASCAR, NFL, MLB, NBA, PGA NCAA football and basketball, and of course tennis. Love wine tasting and travel when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, watching sports either in person or on tv, and wine tasting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find a man who doesn't take himself too seriously. I hope he enjoys sports, especially tennis. I want to feel safe when I am with him and know that he has a good heart. Dogs will always be a part of my life and it is important that he loves dogs too.Having a taste for fine food and great wine is also a plus!

The first thing people notice about me

I am athletic. I have been playing tennis since I was seven years old. I don't like to sit around unless I am watching sports. I love to laugh and I'll kid around with you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for being on this earth and living in the USA
  2. Thankful for my health. I am able to do the kind of work I do because of my health
  3. Thankful for my dogs and cats. They are always happy to see me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love to return to California when I can, especially to the Monterey Peninsula and Paso Robles.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, american idol, sportscenter