Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738146717 A Single Woman in Galva, IL 47 / homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Galva
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Galva, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galva, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids with all my heart, I love animals, I have a soft spot for other people's kids and animals that are hurting too. I love to watch a good football game, or baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch a good movie,go for a walk, even read a good book.I have never been one to spend a lot to have a good time with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kindhearted,sincere,honest man.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty darn funny and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Open House by Elizabeth Berg,great novel about a newly single woman finding herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessed with a spunky sense of humor so I tend to tell a lot of silly humor,tend to be blunt even, and I am really good at accepting other's humor too.
  2. I am thankful for four awesome and unique children,only two, who are teens,still at home. I am thankful they are fun, intelligent, and kind kids who want their mom to find happiness in someone else too.
  3. I am grateful that I have kept myself in good health despite so many obstacles that were thrown my way, I am blessed to be resilient.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very easy to please,just be sincere and HONEST.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener