Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1737066821 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 46 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing experiences and being with the one I love, Disneyland, Cooking, Hiking with my puppy, family and friend, movies, history and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking/nature, Movies, just adventuring and finding new things, reading, visiting family (especially my niece and nephew), and let's not forget going to Disneyland!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to meet a man I can love, respect, trust, and devote myself to, who seeks the same. I am attracted to intelligence and good sense of humor. I like someone who is fun and likes adventure but is also down to earth and nice. I am submissive and seek someone who considers himself dominant and is comfortable with his dominance. He should want attention and closeness from me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile = ))

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Inkheart now. It is suspensful, adventurous and full of fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful friends, family and my amazing puppy
  2. That i have had wonderful education, carreer and safe/comfortable home.
  3. Disneyland!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

i seek to meet someone who is interested in getting to know me and let me get to know him. I am not seeking casual dating or just sex. Please don't move too fast, I scare easily. P.S. I am very much into BDSM so would be great if you are too. Yes I know that may conflict with what i have just wrote but a D/s relationship would be ideal for me. I am sub.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter, walt disney, clan of the cave bear

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

logan's run, due date, ponyo

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, monk, the bionic woman