Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1736985324 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 38 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, traveling, learning anything new

I typically spend my leisure time

running, hiking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who is already self-assured, insecurity is like a plague in a relationship. I need someone who knows who they are. I need someone who I know will stand the test of time, even when things seem hard or confusing. Life just IS hard and confusing at times, but the measure of who we are is how we handle it. Kindness is really key here. The basic rules of civility apply.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy! I love to do, to go, to be experiencing life. Hiking, travel, camping...I love it all. If you want me to stop smiling, keep me inside!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life I have been given.
  2. The time I have left.
  3. The people around me who I want to spend that time with.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz