Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1736672327 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 50 / health care

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

jogging... hockey...tennis

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy being with friends and family.. cooking out... camping ...hiking..

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality in a Men is integrity. Someone Real not Artificial.... I love showing affection, it would be nice to have someone who can recieve and give back that gentle touch and closeness that only two people can share. There is an Awesome feeling when you come together with that special person in your life. I guess I am still looking and holding out for HOPE.... My Other Half is still out there......

The first thing people notice about me

My Bubbly Personality.... I'm very Out Going...Kind.... Loving... I enjoy living each day to the fullest.. I dont meet a stranger... I talk to just about anybody... I'm optimistic in everyday that's given... I have a bit of sarcasm in my personality... But that makes me ... "Me".....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for God's hand over my life.. Without him I would not be who i am today...
  2. I have a great life..I am thankful for my outlook on life..I try to see the best in everything in the good times and bad... It keeps me childlike...
  3. People in my life.. My children,friends..I have a lot of Love given too me everyday of my life...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very tender hearted... People do not always see that about me at first... "I Love".... "To Love"...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Life is short.. I enjoy making the best out of it. If I had to some up in one word how to make life a little easier "it would be laugther".... I'm just the girl next door who's looking for a Honest MAN, someone who keeps a promise no matter what. Someone who can be true to themselves and the lady in their life. HONEST...it's one thing that is hard to find these days in a relationship...... For me... Well I can't settle for anything less.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel