Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #173659120 A Single Woman in Coeur d'Alene, ID 32 / ask

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, they are very important to me. Helping others, traveling and learning about new things and places. And reading ... ooo and when i find someone, ill be passionate about him and the relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to enjoy nature, go for a drive get lost see different things. I also love to travel even if it is to a different town..,

The most influential person in my life has been

The right person, someone that just clicks with me in every aspect.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are very important part of my life.
  2. My kids, for teaching me to love unconditional and what true love is.
  3. Being alive, being able to enjoy everyday to its fullest and take nothing for granted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring person and love to help others

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

ask away

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

to many, to many, to many

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no fav, no fav

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Electronic, Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many, ask, ask

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, black sails/ vikings/outlander, anything on the history channel