Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1735953321 A Single Woman in Danbury, CT 30 / Special Education Paraprofessional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, relax, listen to music. I love to just lay on the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax on my free time. Watch a movie, read a good book, go for a walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romantic. Nicholas Sparks, always writes about love at the beach!! <3

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My friends
  3. My health - having all my senses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loving/caring side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show