Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1735950618 A Single Woman in Wheat Ridge, CO 33 / Customer service rep for MasterBlend

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Wheat Ridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: devry university
  • Religion: Christian

Wheat Ridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheat Ridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a mom. My son makes my world go round. I love learning new things and always put everything I have into anything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time but I enjoy photography and am just getting started with painting. I also enjoy watching movies and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Loyalty. That is respectful. That puts family first. Has fun no matter what, whether it's staying home or going out. That's easy to talk to and listens well. That can be my friend as well as a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a great mom and a genuine person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm a great mom and love being a mom, I'm much more than that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't like to rush anything. I like stability and my son comes first, but that doesn't mean there's no time for anything else. I am very independent and hard working.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cold case, teen mom, 48 hours hard evidence