Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1735950225 A Single Woman in Alamo, CA 51 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Alamo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Alamo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alamo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most favorite pet is dog, and horse. I enjoy horse back riding. I love art and go to museum. I love to travel. I used to play tennis, I enjoy golf, I'm not that good. but I enjoy it. I like to watch movies. I enjoy cooking and have company and I enjoy dining out. It could be pizza or seafood. I enjoy both. My personality I can keep up with any conversation on any occasion, or any conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to Gym. I have done volunteering work to make different in people's life. I'm pretty much knowledgable, I can keep up with any conversation. I do belief family and marriage life. You stay together and work it together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happiness, Health. Joy of life.
  2. Be a good friend in good and bad time.
  3. Communicate logically or emotionally.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Warm