Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1735948423 A Single Man in Memphis, TN 31 / I work in a hospital

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: harding university
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Memphis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from harding university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, church, outdoors, family, work

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, running, reading, horseback riding

The most influential person in my life has been

A faith that walks and doesn't just talk.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion behind what matters to me. Or... my girlish laugh, whichever comes first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken: about a WW2 airman gunned down in the Pacific. Great read about perseverance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a large family which I can claim as some of my closest friends. I am thankful that I can call my parents mentors and my siblings friends.
  2. I have been truly blessed throughout the process of my education. I am thankful for barriers that the Lord has both presented to me and given me the strength to overcome.
  3. Good health.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I grew up on a cattle farm. I am the 4th of five siblings. I would rather have a conversation with one person than sit in the loud chatter of a group unable to hear. I enjoy the outdoors, but appreciate hot water. I often cook for myself, but enjoy sharing a good meal. I play the guitar and piano; neither very well.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, bonhoeffer, letters of pergamum

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer