Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1735945516 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IL 37 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important thing in my life to me is my family. I am very close to them and would do anything for them. I am very passionate about working out. I think taking care of yourself is very important. I also love spending time with my true friends----the ones that matter the most in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out, spending time with my family, beer gardens in the summer, happy hours after a long work week, football, hanging out & catching up with friends I haven't seen in a long time, reading gossip magazines and watching reality tv :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves me for me and someone who loves me as much as I love them. I've spent too much of my life dating the wrong people. I'm ready for the one.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself-- my confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

One for the Money.... I don't read often but this book was coming out on movie so I wanted to finish it before the movie came out. Needless to say, I still haven't seen the movie. It was a romantic/drama about a female bail bondsman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everyone thinks I come off as being quiet and at first I can be but once you get to know me, I'm very fun & out going.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I think I'm a fun person looking for someone real. I don't want someone who is just telling me what I want to hear and honesty is very important to me.