Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1735919921 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 45 / homemaker/student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: power technician school russia, st. petersburg
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from power technician school russia, st. petersburg. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, history, theology, Christianity, philosophy, poetry, art, music, traveling, Orthodox church

I typically spend my leisure time

playing piano, reading, listening lectures online on history and literature, watching movies, walking, dining out, listening to the music

The most influential person in my life has been

faith in God, kindness, intellect, education, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my Russian accent :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Master and Margarita" by Bulgakov. i love everything about it. Russian classic, genius writer, deep spiritual meaning, very funny and beautiful written. Fiction, spiritual novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's mercy and love, His beautiful creation, His Son and sacrifice for us, His gift of Salvation in Christ
  2. my daughter
  3. my parents, family and friends back in Russia

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am Russian, from St. Petersburg (fluent English). i write poetry, both in English and Russian. i play piano by ear. i have natural red hair, green eyes and very white skin. my daughter lives with me every other week. she is absolutely amazing and funny. I am an Orthodox Christian but i used to be a Protestant for more than 10 years. my faith is very important to me. i am more inrtovert than extravert. i like to stay home and take care of the house and children. my vision is not good, wearing glasses.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, anna karenina, too many to list

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs, the big bang, lost