Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1735914722 A Single Woman in Holland, MI 44 / Certified Pharmacy Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Holland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listening to music, lighting candles!! (love candles any time of day!), coffee (or sometimes tea), laughing (love to laugh!!) , movies, visiting family, traveling (by boat, train, car or plane - any way is fine!), I love to laughing with my kids!! I enjoy going to church; going to zoos, aquariums, art museums; I love to shop- Chicago is great! If I can get a deal on what I need - even better!

I typically spend my leisure time

I feel as though I may be redundant in some of my answers: In my leisure time - I like to watch a good movie. I enjoy looking at nature - a walk along the beach, or on the pier, or maybe even through the woods, I do love nature (but I also enjoy modern convinces!! - a hot shower, facilities, a warm bed, maybe even electricity!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my faith, in the knowledge that eternal life has been gifted to me through the blood of Jesus Christ.
  2. I am thankful for my children (2 still at home). I am thankful each day for their wonderful gifts and abilities.
  3. I am thankful for my career. I enjoy the path that I am on. I am blessed .

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful