Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1735907911 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 35 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax, dine out

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive attitude and a great sense of humor, that's all I ask for :)

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly my passion for work...I've spent a lot of time focusing on my career so far and start to realize there are more important things in life than just work!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl who kicked the hornet's nest, last book of the Millennium series. Lisbeth Salander is one of the most intriguing characters and I've read this book in 2 sittings!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a big Will Ferrell fan. Any movie he's in, I'll watch.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, family guy, law and order