Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1735898918 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 31 / bartender/server/bike driver/student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, watching and playing them. Basketball is my favorite sport, but I am best at running. I ran for over 10 years of my life. I also love going to professional sports events for fun. I know how important family is, although I do not spend enough time with mine. =[ (unhappy face)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be out a lot. I like playing sports at least a few times a week, if I don't, I feel like a slob. I also like driving on sunny days, and watching the rain. I like different varieties of weather even at Tue beach. Movies and going out are also fun for me if I am with the right crowd. I will let loose if I am with the right crowd.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that I can be around and be happy almost all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people see that I don't like to fail. When I want to accomplish something, I will not give up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Go ask Alice. It was the diary of a young girl whose life took many turns. Most of her experiences were ones I've never been through, but it's interesting to think about everything that goes on with people in this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends that I've met in my lifetime.
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Impossible, but I would want them to see many of the things I've done from my perspective. I've done many things in the past 26 years, but I want to do more. Experiences shared make great conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very outgoing and there isn't much that makes me feel awkward. I embrace new things and want to soak in everything life has to offer.