Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1735887512 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 36 / Administrative

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with my pet and watching movies on my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am seeking in another person is goodness. I would like to meet someone of sound moral standing, who is poised to nurture a genuine, productive, and exclusive partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

Other people notice my observant nature very quickly. I love to learn the smallest things about everyone I interact with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having good health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to make myself a better person each day.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal