Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1734710514 A Single Woman in Idaho Falls, ID 62 / Administrative, accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Idaho Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Idaho Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Idaho Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. Going to the movies a concert, play or rodeo. Reading a good book, golfing, watching a football or baseball game. Sitting on a warm beach listening to the waves or sitting in a hot tub in the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, reading visiting with close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal, kind, gentle, and honest and has a good sense of humor. I want the fairy tale at least once in my life. So romance and flowers would be nice. I am also looking for someone who is secure enough to know even though we may not talk all the time they still know we love each other and respect each other?s space.

The first thing people notice about me

My closest friends describe me as a easy going, loyal, sensitive, caring, with a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Litigators by John Grisham. I love anything John Grisham has written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, grandkids, rest of my family and friends
  2. My health.
  3. Being able to work a job I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am passionate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with all of them. I love going to movies, dancing, playing cards, golfing, going to amusement parks and rodeos, camping as long as it is in a camper and spending time in warm tropical places. Some of my favorite times were living in HI. I would get up early on the weekends take a pot of coffee and walk to the beach and sit and watch the sun come up then in the evening I would take a glass of wine and go back and watch the sun go down. I also love sitting in a hot tub in winter watching the snow fall.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the notebook, double jeapardy, the help

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the eagles, journey, miranda lambert, tim mcgraw, adele

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

blast from the past, transporter, double jepardy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, ncis, greys anatomy