Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1734696912 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 55 / pharmacy tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

country music ,crafts,dogs,photo work shop,beach, mountains,making a home with someone

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family,swimming pool,eating, ,reading magazines,watching movies,shopping,

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to talk to,spend quality time with,make a life and home together,same values.

The first thing people notice about me

when meeting new people I can be nervous and I think it shows

The last book I read and enjoyed

God is for Real.A little boy died,went to heaven,and came back while in surgery. The proceeded to tell the story of him telling his parents different parts about heaven that he could only know,had he been there or been told by someone. Things they knew he had not been taught yet. It was very exciting to me to here his story. He told things that I had read or learned myself, it was very reassuring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing Gods love
  2. all of my family,having a child and grandchild
  3. having a job and knowing I can live on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a very honest person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

i wand would like to have some one that would like to build a home and relationship together with me, travel, prepare for retirement,and spend time with grandkids and family .