Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1734286618 A Single Woman in Danville, VA 55 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, especially dogs and cats. I have 3 dogs, and one is a cockapoo who lives in the house with me. I enjoy cooking, movies and riding in a car with the windows down the sun roof open and my hair blowing in the wind. I enjoy spending time at my lake house and all outside activities from gardening to skiing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening and all day drives in the country with the windows down, hiking, boating, and swimming. One of my favorite times of the day is watching the sun rise and set at Smith Mountain Lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is ready, willing and able to invest into a mutually rewarding relationship. A casual guy who doesn't take the world too seriously and is open to new adventures!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very physical person, I like holding hands, and cuddling. A nurse by profession, I tend to be the one who people feel very comfortable around and that they confide in. I accept people for who they are, and appreciate the special qualities each person has to offer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How To Deal With Difficult People...very informative

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 16 year old daughter who is beautiful, smart, and healthy.
  2. The second most thing I am thankful for is my health.
  3. The third thing I am most thankful for is my ability to remain in school and build on my education.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Romantic, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming