Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1734165627 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 27 / full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love listening to music, watching movies new and old, being the best mom i can be

I typically spend my leisure time

playing outside with my daughter, going on walks, and not being a girlie girl

The most influential person in my life has been

Well my names Kayla, I'm the kind of girl that trips up the stairs, gets hit by parked cars,and falls over flat surfaces. There's two sides to this girl one side can get all dolled up and look pretty and the other that gut's the deer and cleans the fish! Love tattoos, being outdoors, driving my Quad, camping, doing things most girl wont. On rainy days its also nice to stay home and watch movies. I have an amazing daughter that I spend most all my time with, My family and close friends are my rock they've been there for me threw good and bad times. If you wanna know more just ask me!

The first thing people notice about me

that i am shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bullrider, about a boy who over came his fears to ride a bull

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. being able to achieve my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm not like most

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Im shy but once you get to know me i'm not

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

luke brain, riannna, flogging molly, drake, killswitch enage

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

valkyrie, dear john, hangover part 1 and 2

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama