Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1733608016 A Single Man in Henrietta, NY 46 / Analytics Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Henrietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of rochester
  • Religion: Christian

Henrietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Henrietta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of rochester. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a strong relationship with my son, enjoying fun times with my friends playing volleyball at Hotshots and taking vacations together, following Buffalo Sabres hockey and working hard at my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball with my friends, going to Ballys to work out, golfing during the summer, watching cooking shows to come up with new ideas, fun stuff with my son.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't do a lot of leisure reading but in the past I have enjoyed novels by John Grisham, Michael Crighton and the Harry Potter series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Colin. He is just a great kid. He is very easy going and has a great attitude. We have had some great times on vacations with family in Rhode Island and just the 2 if us at Universal Studios.
  2. My friends. I have a great group of friends I enjoy spending time with playing volleyball, going to parties and vacations together. We all tease each other but we also care a lot about each other.
  3. My Dad. My Dad and I have been close for a long time. A few years ago my mom passed away a few years ago and since then we look out for each other, text each other during football, hockey and baseball games and spend holidays together. He is great.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a big guy but I am very athletic. As a kid I played baseball for 12 years and played football for 7 years. I play volleyball every Friday and can spike, I golf, went white water rafting last summer and work out at Ballys.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent