Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1733396113 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 46 / social work

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spiritual growth and learner all that I can. Also, interacting/socializingg with like minds. Spending quality time with family and being involved in my children's activities. I love learning and experiencing other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with family and being involved in my children's activities. I like to read, watch TV, go to the movies, dinner, festivals, sporting events, road trips, traveling........pretty much anything, with the the right company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and all abundance of life.....god's spiritual guidance.
  2. The wonderful, joyful and supportive family God gave me.
  3. my and my family's health....because without health you don't have anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual