Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1733386618 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 30 / handy man

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about fixing things but my house is full of half started projects ... and ebay

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my little girl when i have her . trying to find ways to come up with fast cash

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for some one who is understanding of me and always has my back even if im wrong , if im wrong better to talk about it at home one on one , not in the public

The first thing people notice about me

my t shirt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im very thankful for my 2 year old girl
  2. im thankful for having my own place
  3. im thankful for beer and its ability to calm me down on a bad day

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working