Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1733373029 A Single Woman in Maple Grove, MN 43 / Psychologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Maple Grove
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of st. thomas
  • Religion: Christian

Maple Grove, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maple Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of st. thomas. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most out of each moment. I focus on the present and tend not to worry too much about much of anything. I have a great appreciation of my relationships, my kids, my friends, family and those who influence me positively.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on trips, happy hour with friends, relaxing, napping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to meet someone to spend time with, share new experiences with and at the end of the day, say we enjoyed each others company. I am looking to meet someone who is my emotional and intellectual equal. I am looking for love, lust, intellect, witty banter, emotional depth, playfulness, integrity and character. I like a man who is at the top of his game. I am especially attracted to people who are successful and passionate about what they do and how they live their life. Being witty, supportive, compassionate, sensible and spontaneous are all qualities I am looking for in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty funny. I listen well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three healthy, well adjusted children. They guide many of the decisions I make in my life. I have great friends and family who are near and dear to my heart. I also have a one year old Golden Retriever.
  2. I am thankful everyday for the opportunity to help others journey through their lives.
  3. New experiences, Caribbean vacations, my iphone, coffee first thing in the morning, sunsets, my truck, happy hour, unplanned days off, hockey....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am single! Ha. I think everyone I don't know thinks I am married.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism