Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1733363532 A Single Man in Thorp, WI 29 / novco inc otr driver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Thorp
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college
  • Religion: Christian

Thorp, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thorp, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life and family

I typically spend my leisure time

playing outside with my kids when the weather is good or taking a long walk down the gravel roads and talking about how our day is going

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a person who cares and is loving towards me and my children.

The first thing people notice about me

how proud i am of my kids

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secret diaries of the holocaust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my job
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kind and loving side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

yes i am a truck driver but you can ask my family or my kids. when i am home off the road i make every waking minute about the people i love. Also any girl interested in meeting with me give me a ring at 7152060038 anytime from 0700-1900hrs or send me a text and a pic any other time.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science