Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1733351427 A Single Woman in Pleasanton, CA 33 / Purchasing

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pleasanton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are what I am most passionate about. Trying to give them all the opportunities to shine and enjoy themselves is a main goal of mine. I love watching my kids play sports and love coaching indoor soccer. I love music, from rap to r&b to country to folk to classical - I have yet to come across a genre that I don't enjoy at least some of it's music. I also love books, both for recreation and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time, but when I do, I like to just sit and relax, either with a movie or a book. I also like to go on easy hikes or bike-rides.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pick the single most important quality that I am looking for in another person, but if I had to choose just one, I would have to say empathy. If a person has empathy, they usually carry with them other important qualities, like honesty, compassion, loyalty, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, what most people tend to notice about me is that I genuinely care for those around me and will go to great lengths to help them out if it is needed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family - they are who have helped make me who I am and whom I strive to be better for
  2. My friends - they always make life funner.
  3. Having a roof over my head - call me spoiled but I couldn't imagine living without one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I truly believe that there is someone out there who can be my "perfect other half"... Not to sound picky, but I'm just looking for someone who is strong, confident, capable, and ambitious; someone who is caring, loving, and empathetic, honest, loyal, and committed; someone who is smart, funny, and open minded. I need a partner who has similar values to mine and who shares a goal in maintaining a loving and healthy family. I am looking for someone who is secure and someone who is drama/stress free... Really, I'm just looking for a genuinely good guy.