Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1733346826 A Single Woman in Terre Haute, IN 48 / tax analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Terre Haute
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Terre Haute, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Terre Haute, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family an friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Quilting. Painting. Writing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a single mother of 2 girls 26 and 20 who mean the world to me. I love all seasons, enjoy life and living it. I enjoy all types of music and enjoy indoor and outdoor activities, I love to cook and hand quilt. I am a genuine, Honest, faithful, truthful christian woman. I was in the navy for 16 years. 8 active - 8 reserve. I like to camp, fish, hike, canoe, bowling, pool, like all seasons. Enjoy a good snowball fight. I spend time with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile - which is all the time and my eyes which are hazel and change with my mood.and my sparkling personality my easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler, Inca Gold, was about NUMA and archaeological dig that goes terribly wrong and has grave robbers and killing lots of adventure and the good guys winning. I have read I would say every Clive Cussler Book!. I read all kinds of books from Fiction to Sci-Fi to Romance. No Murders or Horrors. There is enough in the world with out reading about them in a book. You read to get away from the stress of everyday why read to Get more of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My car
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes I hide my sensitiveness to keep from getting hurt

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

enjoy many things in life. I enjoy just stopping and smelling the roses and not rushing to and from things I take time to spend with my family and my friends. I love most all sports am a avid NASCAR fan. I enjoy Cooking very much. I enjoy Educational Drama to Phantom of the Opera. I enjoy Country to 80's Rock I enjoy Hip - Hop and regee. I enjoy all types of music. I have a y.a.h.o.o at msflnfrg you can reach me

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, sahara, madea/tyler perry movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama