Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732913625 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 35 / Computer Tech

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and music

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing guitar and the outdoors and any time spent with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think communication, the willingness to learn at any age or point in life and understanding are very important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I am well mannered and well spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Friendship
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tolerance for anyone and willingness to accept people for who they are.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop