Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732896817 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 27 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: olin college
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from olin college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music (playing and listening), Red Sox, photography, spending time outdoors, working on cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing drums and guitar, spending time outdoors, cooking, working on cars/quad/jetski/etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important trait I am looking for in a person is someone who knows the difference between when it?s time to have fun and when it?s time to get serious. I?m looking for someone who has a sense of humor and wit that can stand toe-to-toe with mine and keep me in check, but they also need to understand when it?s time to put the jokes aside and be able to have a mature conversation. I am seeking someone with a similar mindset to my philosophy of to trying to have a lot of fun in life but also not making important decisions without due consideration.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I?ve never met myself, my best guess is that would be my personality. Depending on the situation and my mood on a given day, I can either be really shy and quiet when first meeting people or I can be quite witty and sarcastic. After I get to know people though, I generally tend more to the witty and sarcastic side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't actually read a book for pleasure in a long time, my free time is usually occupied by other activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, for supporting me in everything I do.
  2. My education, for providing me with the tools I need to make a positive impact in the world.
  3. My music, for giving me the creative outlet I need to keep my sanity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast five, rush hour, pirates of the carribean

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama