Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732894516 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 26 / baker/cook

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A healthy life style, family, and the Boston Bruins!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music & sing, and play volleyball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who cares about the same things I do. Someone who is passionate about life!

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my laugh. I laugh A LOT!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

My name is Payton, I am almost 22 years old. I am currently enrolled as a student at Bentley, majoring in Business. I work as a baker and I love making sweets such as cakes/cookies/etc! I'm very athletic. I play volleyball and I dance. One of my favorite hobbies is checking out new bands at live concerts! Oh, and I also religiously follow the Boston Bruins!