Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732894015 A Single Woman in Mansfield, TX 64 / Oil and Gas in-house landman

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and am a definite foodie. I love to entertain and host dinners. I also collect cookbooks - have around 100.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to browse through eclectic shops and museums. I do yoga - try for 3-4 times a week but don't always get there! And I am a devoted foodie - Central Market is home away from home!

The most influential person in my life has been

I strongly believe in integrity. I feel that a person who lacks integrity lacks the ability to be honest and fails in almost all aspects.. There are many other qualities that I look for, but I think integrity is the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh. How boring life would be if I couldn't cut up and laugh. I have a professional and high-stress job and laughing keeps me sane!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Hunger Games. I read it in a day - I couldn't put it down. I'm about to start Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand - I've heard it's another one I won't want to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health!
  2. My close friends who are always there for me
  3. Having the ability to make choices, whether they are right or wrong.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very young at heart. My motto is "I might have to age but I WILL NEVER grow old."

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm looking for friendship first and if that evolves into something more it would be the icing on the cake.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis