Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732891824 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 32 / Full time ministry with senior high

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of memphis
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of memphis. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family and friends, any kind of outdoor activities, working out, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies, I love traveling to see friends, I love going to a park or being outside doing anything

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love the Lord first, and then others second. I think if you do those two things right, everything else falls into place. But i also really love being around people who have fun, and just enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going and laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gospel by JD Greear

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus christ alone, and being brought up in a Christian home.
  2. My family and friends that I am very close to and have always supported me.
  3. A job that i actually love doing, and feel like makes a difference to someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I haven't ever done anything like this before and am a little apprehensive in trying it, but i figured what the heck, if it helps me meet people that are like minded as me then great! I love the Lord, and want to serve Him the best i can with my life. I love my family and friends, and can't wait to have my own family one day. I do love adventure, and anything that allows for being outside...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, xmen, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, biggest loser