Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732887619 A Single Man in Piscataway, NJ 36 / Senior Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Piscataway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Piscataway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Piscataway, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music, working out and reading educational material.

I typically spend my leisure time

play outdoor sports, dine outside, read to obtain professional certifications.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly, lovable, witty and understands differences and tries to invent resolutions.

The first thing people notice about me

My BMW car :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, siblings and friends
  2. My career status and achievements
  3. Ability to be patient and understand situations

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I'm from India and I've been in the US for the part 10years. I'd like meeting people to express myself and lead to a quaility time so that they understand me and at the same time I learn more about them. I'm passionate about my work and career ambitions. I like all kinds of music (Hip-hop, fusion, traditional etc).