Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732882024 A Single Man in Englewood, TN 61 / Accountant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and my family. I also enjoy all types of music including jazz , motown and 70's rock. I enjoy collegiate football and basketball. When I'm not working I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors whenever possible. Going to the lake, boating and fishing are always fun. I enjoy clay target shooting sports. I also enjoy going for walks. My favorite vacation is going to the beaches in the Charleston, SC area.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, truthful and sincere in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am considerate of others and comfortable being me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Son
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm emotionally and mentally stable, in excellent health and enjoy the simple things life offers. I believe life is a short gift and should be lived a day at a time. I am looking for a special someone to share life with.