Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732881524 A Single Woman in Romulus, NY 52 / medical administrative assitant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Romulus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Romulus, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Romulus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoors, family,children

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking,exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor and hardworking.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

realsimple magazine. I'm really not a book reader. Never have the time to sit and read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, good health, my job
  2. My Children
  3. Contentment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmm.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to travel, but I really enjoy being home too. I'm "fluffy" and really enjoy good food. I'm always trying to lose weight but honestly I'm a big boned chic and will never be "trim". I'm somewhat at ease with it. So if "fluffy" isn't for you, totally understandable.