Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732866419 A Single Woman in Round Lake, IL 33 / Graphic Designer and Photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Round Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the illinois institute of art - schaumburg
  • Religion: Christian

Round Lake, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Round Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the illinois institute of art - schaumburg. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently taking a break from eharmony.I try my hardest to live life to its fullest no matter how hard things may seem. Enjoy the small things in life and the big things will be all that much better!

I typically spend my leisure time

? Fixing my house up? Snuggling up on the couch watching movies? Taking walks through nature preserves or on trails while taking photo's? I have recently started running 5Ks. I am not a "runner" but I am enjoying them so far

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's very important to be a genuine person, be real and honest. No games, it makes it so much easier to learn about each other. Communication is the key to any relationship and I am looking for someone who will share themselves with me as much as I do with them.

The first thing people notice about me

So many people tell me that I am a very strong and driven person. I set goals and do everything I can to meet them, even through many obstacles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends.
  3. Having a safe place to live in a free country. I am blessed in so many ways that many others are not and I truly appreciate the simple things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 2 dogs who are family and I would never dream of getting rid of them. It's important to me that you appreciate them being members of the family.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth, knocked up, kids movies(despicable me, cars, finding nemo, etc.), so many i can't choose, dirty dancing and many others

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, criminal minds, greys anatomy, revenge