Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732864218 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 31 / Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of central oklahoma - bba; oklahoma city university - mba
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of central oklahoma - bba; oklahoma city university - mba. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding Mr. Forever

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling and amusement parks

The most influential person in my life has been

It's too difficult to just name one important quality I'm looking for in my significant other, so to pinpoint my top 3 I would have to say faith in God, honesty, and commitment. I'm looking for someone who can grow with me in Christ. Although, I've been a member of the Church of Christ for some years my religious beliefs as I know and understand them are being shaken and I need someone who is willing to have an open mind and is able to walk with me in my journey to find the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people notice my honesty. I'm not sure everyone always enjoys my blunt, honest opinions because it's not usually what people want to hear its just the right thing to do or say. I have a big heart, but I don't believe character and honesty should be sacrificed to save face in certain situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible is my favorite book because there is nothing God throws at you that you can't handle and the bible reminds me of this every time I read it. 1 Cor 10:13 "No temptation has overtaken you that is not common to man. God is faithful, and he will not let you be tempted beyond your ability, but with the temptation he will also provide the way of escape, that you may be able to endure it."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus/Forgiveness
  2. Family
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and mine is capable of being broken even though I try not to show it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been burned...a lot! So if this section of my profile seems harsh, it is. I need a man and a companion, not a child. I want someone who can take care of my female needs and wants. I want a marriage like God intended. If you can't give me that then don't apply because I don't have time for games anymore.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action