Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732861719 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 36 / business administration in health care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cnm, uop
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about music, traveling, reading, learning and growing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, maintain my home and love to ride my bike on the bosque.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliable, secure, generous, loving, supporting and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that my ambitious drive and creative outlook are just a few things that people would notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Firefly Lane. It is a book about the loyalty of childhood friends and their triumph over life's circumstances. I liked the bond that these two friends shared.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mentors that have inspired me.
  2. Career
  3. My accomplishments

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very loyal person. I will be the first person to give the shirt off my back for my family and friends. I am understanding and always give people the benefit of the doubt.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show