Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732858028 A Single Woman in Westport, MA 28 / Occupational Therapy Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westport, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has their life situated and are motivated to do everything they can to provide a great life for themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

They last book I read was a title that I honestly cannot remember. It was a witty comedic romance....I'm a sucker for love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Health
  3. My oppurtunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I may be shy at first, after I get relaxed I am energetic, fun, an outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera