Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1732856115 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 41 / lead preschool teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading and listening to good music live or just on the radio. I love to laugh so I enjoy comedy shows, I love to have great convo so a nice walk or a nice dinner or a drink. I love spending time with my son we have a wonderful relationship and I am close to my family. I enjoy watching some sports and I enjoy going to games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy good company, I don't really think it matter what we are doing as long as it is with good company. I enjoy reading and hanging out with my son and hanging with my bestfriend

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody that can make me laugh and who is also loving and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family
  3. and my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I am loving, caring and love to have fun and looking for someone who likes the same things